Malin

Carpe Diem!

This is for you.

Publicerad 2008-02-06 22:49:23 i Allt & inget


For once I will write in English. I know you rock at Swedish babe, (pytt-i-pannaa ;) ) but you´re not that good :p

God, wish you were here so much right now! No one makes my heart as warm as you do. Not even close. I could never imagine that I was going to meet someone like you. As generous, thoughtful, kind and fucking hilarious as you are. Didnt think you existed. Could this person be for real? Could this person really want me as much as I want him? "Nooo...of course not...he could get anyone he wants. Why would he wanna be with me?" was my instant thought.

Couldnt believe it that night. It was amazing, incredible, like a dream come true. Still I cant believe it. And I feel so lucky. Sweetest boy; you make my heart beat twice as much as it did before I met you. You make me smile in a way that I didnt think I could. You make me feel alive..

I guess what I really want to say is; thank you;

Thank you for always spoiling me. (:p)
Thank you for being so wonderful.
Thank you for having such a big heart.
Thank you for listening to me.
Thank you for making me laugh my ass of.
Thank you for all those caresses, hugs and kisses that gives me goose bumps.
Thank you for making me not hold back.
Thank you for being you.


Kommentarer

Postat av: Jaime

Publicerad 2008-02-07 14:08:53

:)

Thank you baby ^_^
Im keeping this in my heart for ever.
I love you freckles :).

;*

Postat av: Linda

Publicerad 2008-02-21 16:22:38

Malin vad du är dålig på att uppdatera :P Ska du upp till Luleå vid påsk? :)

Kommentera inlägget

Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Malin

22 år, kommer från Luleå, flyttade till Linköping när jag var 19 för att plugga till civilingenjör med inriktning Industriell Ekonomi under fem år. Under mitt tredje år på universitetet tog jag mitt pick och pack till Valencia. Det är där jag befinner mig nu. Med min spanjor som jag träffade när han åkte till Linköping under min första hösttermin, flyttade in i min korridor och som jag efter en mycket kort tid blev alldeles tokkär i. Passion och dans är något som liksom bara hör ihop. Lika mycket som alla vet att ett och ett blir två så är dans min passion i livet, och har alltid varit. Resten får ni fylla i själva genom att läsa min blogg!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela